Contact

Royal Melbourne Country Club
4700 Royal Melbourne Drive
Long Grove, IL 60047
Phone: (847) 913-8080
Fax: (847) 913-8470

William Skelnik, CCM, General Manager
847-913-8080, Ext. 105
bskelnik@royalmelbourne.net

Michelle McKnight, Sales & Marketing Director
847-913-8080, Ext. 103
mmcknight@royalmelbourne.net

Kimberly Olson, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
847-913-8080, Ext. 102
kolson@royalmelbourne.net

Zach Miller, PGA Head Golf Professional
847-913-8080, Ext. 110
zmiller@royalmelbourne.net

Dave Groelle, CGCS Superintendent
847-913-0687
dgroelle@royalmelbourne.net

Pascal Rochelemagne, Food & Beverage Director
847-913-8080, Ext. 161
prochelemagne@royalmelbourne.net

Lucas Wagner, Executive Chef
847-913-8080, Ext. 137
lwagner@royalmelbourne.net

Michael Lardino, Head Tennis Professional
847-913-8080, Ext. 111
mlardino@royalmelbourne.net

Tyler Bulterman, Caddie Master/1st Assistant
847-913-8080, Ext. 109
tbulterman@royalmelbourne.net


ROYAL MELBOURNE is located in Long Grove on the left side of IL Route 83, ¼ mile North of IL Route 22 (Half Day Road).

FROM O’HARE AIRPORT take the Tri-State Tollway (I 294) North to IL Route 22 (Half Day Road). Take Route 22 West about 7 miles to Route 83. Turn right (North) for ¼ mile. Royal Melbourne’s gated security entrance is on your left. 

FROM CHICAGO take the Kennedy Expressway (I 94) to either the Edens Expressway (41) or the Tri-State Tollway (I 294) following signs to Milwaukee. Proceed North to IL Route 22 (Half Day Road). Take IL Route 22 West to Route IL 83. Turn right (North) for ¼ mile. Royal Melbourne’s gated security entrance is on your left. 

FROM ROCKFORD (OR WEST) take the Northwest Tollway (I 90) to IL 53 North. Exit at Lake Cook Road West. At first light (Hicks/IL53) turn right to IL Route 83. Left on IL Route 83 to ¼ mile beyond IL Route 22. Royal Melbourne’s gated security entrance is on your left. 

FROM SOUTHWEST take IL 53 North. Exit at Lake Cook Road West. At first light (Hicks/IL 53), turn right to IL Route 53. Left on IL Route 83 to ¼ mile beyond IL Route 22. Royal Melbourne’s gated security entrance is on your left.